Koffee With Karan 6 winners list: Ajay, Sara, Ranveer and others bag awards


Koffee with Karan 6 ended on a high note and the host Karan Johar on Sunday (March 3, 2019) gave away Koffee awards in different categories.

Koffee With Karan 6 winners list

The panel which decided the winners consisted of Kirron Kher, Malaika Arora, Vir Das and Mallika Dua. The categories of the Koffee Awards included Best Debut, Best Dressed, Best Moment, Answer of the Season, Lifetime Achievement award, Best Performance and Best Episode.

 In the end, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Ajay Devgn, Sara Ali Khan, Vicky Kaushal won the Koffee award.

Koffee With Karan 6 winners list

Check it out here:

Read also:

Koffee With Karan 6: Malaika Arora finally admits ‘I Like Arjun Kapoor, This Way Or That Way’

The show ended with a big thanks to the jury and Karan promised to be back with a seventh season soon.